The Faculty Of Law.

Visit Our Curriculum Service At "CuDi".

Follow Us On Facebook!

Praesidium

2018-2019

Card image cap

Flor Verhellen

Praeses
Flor@crimen.be
Card image cap

Arzu Balli

Vice-praeses
Arzu@crimen.be
Card image cap

Lucas van Gijtenbeek

Vice-Praeses
Lucas@crimen.be
Card image cap

Hannes Barbier

Financiën
Hannes@crimen.be
Card image cap

Lore Rooseleers

Financiën & Cantor
Lore@crimen.be
Card image cap

Jens Vandebroek

Alumni, Werkrelaties
Jens@crimen.be
Card image cap

Fleur Van Lent

Cultuur
Fleur@crimen.be
Card image cap

Anne Lindelauf

Cultuur
Anne@crimen.be
Card image cap

Esmée Veens

Cultuur
Esmee@crimen.be
Card image cap

Semiha Uzun

Cultuur
Semiha@crimen.be
Card image cap

Stef Stockmans

Public Relations
Stef@crimen.be
Card image cap

Thibaud Mathieu

Public Relations & Cultuur
Thibaud@crimen.be
Card image cap

Shana Possemiers

CuDi-Verantwoordelijke
Shana@crimen.be
Card image cap

Emma Holemans

CuDi & Feest
Emma@crimen.be
Card image cap

Lara Schaerlaeckens

CuDi
Lara@crimen.be
Card image cap

Lies Guldentops

CuDi & Feest
Lies@crimen.be
Card image cap

Jonas Lelièvre

Redactie
Jonas@crimen.be
Card image cap

Margot Geeraerts

EJW & Schachtenmeester
Margot@crimen.be
Card image cap

Hanne van Daele

International
Hanne@crimen.be
Card image cap

Arno Brams

Ontspanning & Cantor
Arno@crimen.be
Card image cap

Joyce De Meester

Sport
Joyce@crimen.be
Card image cap

Jente De Meyer

Sport
Jente@crimen.be
Card image cap

Hannes Heylen

Sport
Hannesh@crimen.be
Card image cap

Katrien Van Vlasselaer

Onderwijs
Katrien@crimen.be
Card image cap

Sarah Van den Neucker

Onderwijs & Feest
Sarah@crimen.be
Card image cap

Praeses

Praeses@crimen.be
Card image cap

Vice-Praeses

Vice@crimen.be
Card image cap

Info

Info@crimen.be

Get In Touch

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean.

  • Email info@crimen.be
  • Phone +32 477 91 61 77
  • Address 3000 Leuven
    Herbert Hooverplein 10