Meghna Preloader

Praesidium

Meghna

Glen Calders

Praeses

Email: Praeses@crimen.be

Meghna

Leyla Ouchen

Vice-Praeses

Email: Leyla@crimen.be

Meghna

Laura Lenie

Vice-Praeses

Email: Laura@crimen.be

Meghna

Hannes Barbier

Public Relations

Email: Hannes@crimen.be

Meghna

Stef Stockmans

Public Relations

Email: Stef@crimen.be

Meghna

Sara Van Eyken

Financiƫn

Email: Sara@crimen.be

Meghna

Jara Wassenberg

Financiƫn

Email: Jara@crimen.be

Meghna

Arzu Balli

Cultuur

Email: Arzu@crimen.be

Meghna

Emma Holemans

Cultuur

Email: Emma@crimen.be

Meghna

Arno Brams

Cultuur

Email: Arno@crimen.be

Meghna

Joanne Magloire

Cultuur

Email: Joanne@crimen.be

Meghna

Jens Vandebroek

Werkrelaties

Email: Jens@crimen.be

Meghna

Flor Verhellen

Cursusdienst, Redactie

Email: Flor@crimen.be

Meghna

Caro Helsen

Cursusdienst

Email: Caro@crimen.be

Meghna

Lucas van Gijtenbeek

Onderwijs, Redactie

Email: Lucas@crimen.be

Meghna

Lore Rooseleers

Onderwijs, EJW

Email: Lore@crimen.be

Meghna

Charlotte Cloetens

Onderwijs

Email: Charlotte@crimen.be

Meghna

Fien Coenen

Sport, EJW

Email: Fien@crimen.be